Website Manager

Gretna Basketball Association

GBA Board Members

Board Members
Ryan Johnson - President, Tournament Director
Chris Rhoades - Vice President, Select Director
Pat Calvert - Treasurer
Scott Bear - Secretary, Fundamental Director
Jeff Donahue - Club Director
Jason Boltz
Kelly Jansen
Nate Dickes
Allison Brown
Jordan Daake
Tyler Dahlgren

Board Advisors
Makayla Doggett, GHS Girls Varsity Head Coach
Wade Coulter, GEHS Girls Varsity Head Coach
Brad Feeken, GHS Boys Varsity Head Coach
Nick Schram, GHS Boys Varsity Assistant Coach
Cooper Anthony, GEHS Boys Varsity Head Coach

To reach a board member, send an email addressed to their attention at [email protected] 

Copyright © 2024 Gretna Basketball Association
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In